Executive Team

Eric Janssen

President/Founder

Mobile: (312) 519-6000

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: EricJ@crer.com

vCard: Download

Mark Krzysztofiak

Vice President

Mobile: (847) 338-5526

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: MarkK@crer.com

vCard: Download

Broker Team

Ashley Dillard, CCIM

Senior Director

Mobile: (773) 209-7529

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: AshleyD@crer.com

vCard: Download

Jerry Goldner

Senior Director

Mobile: (773) 590-9999

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: JerryG@crer.com

vCard: Download

Louis Head

Louis Head

Senior Director

Mobile: (847) 366-4323

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: LouisH@crer.com

vCard: Download

Mike Weaver

Michael Weaver

Senior Director

Mobile: (312) 446-5018

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: MichaelW@crer.com

vCard: Download

Nate Gautsche

Nate Gautsche, CCIM

Senior Director

Mobile: (312) 925-2521

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: NateG@crer.com

vCard: Download

Steven Rapoport, CCIM

Senior Director

Mobile: (847) 863-2707

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: StevenR@crer.com

vCard: Download

Tim Keenan

Timothy Keenan

Senior Director

Mobile: (773) 983-0741

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: TimK@crer.com

vCard: Download

Finley Askin CRER Broker

Finley Askin

Director

Mobile: (606) 375-5398

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: FinleyA@crer.om

vCard: Download

Ian Luscombe

Ian Luscombe

Director

Mobile: (815) 210-7506

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: IanL@crer.com

vCard: Download

Tuyen Nguyen

Director

Mobile: (773) 879-0713

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: TuyenN@crer.com

vCard: Download

Anthony Conforti

Broker

Mobile: (708) 557-7742

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: AnthonyC@crer.com

vCard: Download

Jarid Dietrich

Jarid Dietrich

Broker

Mobile: (847) 254-0108

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: JaridD@crer.com

vCard: Download

Joe Kahlhammer

Broker

Mobile: (815) 341-0049

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: JoeK@crer.com

vCard: Download

John Garber

John Garber

Broker

Mobile: (773) 358-8408

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: JohnG@crer.com

vCard: Download

Luke Kingsbury

Broker

Mobile: 815-600-6083

Office: 773-327-9300

Sean Mason

Broker

Mobile: (773) 412-7582

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: SeanM@crer.com

vCard: Download